The transformation

It became a mess…!

I lived like this for a few days, before my dad and me solved the bed situation (switching my double bed (160cm) with the single bed (120cm) in their basement, and a visit to the recycle center, and the sutation got a whole lot better.

It enabled me to move stuff to my bedroom, and eventually leave nothing but the most important in the living room.
IMG_2355

IMG_2356

IMG_2357

IMG_2363

IMG_2364

IMG_2367

IMG_2380

IMG_2382

IMG_2386
When I felt done for the day, I finished up with losing my Sunset Overdrive-virginity.

Leave a Reply

